Testimonials

CARS
LC
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
Great experience

I had a great experience here. My service consultant was understanding of my time and efficiency needs. I paid exactly what we discussed ahead of time. The follow through was great. I received my car driving better and cleaner than I left it.

CARS
MB
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
Fast, easy, no headache

Thank you very much to Samantha and the team at Mission Viejo Acura I got my new ride waiting for me way before I even got to the dealership. The whole process was fast and easy. Thank you again!!!!!!

CARS
TJ_Johnston
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
Good attentive service. No pressure sales.

This dealership knows they have a good product that sells itself. Samantha Taylor was there to understand and facilitate our needs. She was personable and caring, taking as much time as we needed to get what we wanted. And indeed we did. The exact car we wanted at the price we wanted to pay.

CARS
Jorge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2019
True competitors

Best price out there. Willing to negotiate. Michael Stepp and Safue were true professionals and made us feel welcomed. Thank you for all your help.

CARS
LT
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Excellent customers services

I had my car serviced for oil changes over the weekend. John Wong was very helpful, friendly professional and provided a great customer services. I highly recommend to get your car services there.

CARS
lawilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2019
First class experience from start to finish.

After months of considering various SUVs, I finally decided that I'd like to test drive an RDX at this dealership. I had found the vehicle via their website and the photos and description were very clear. Via my bank's car buying service, I initiated contact w/the dealer. Joey contacted me within a few hours. We made an appointment for me to visit the dealership for a test drive the following day. From the initial email, to the test drive, to the delivery of the vehicle to my home, he went out of his way to ensure all of my questions were answered and my concerns were addressed, I was satisfied with the answers he was providing. If he didn't know a particular answer to my question (which I think only happened twice) he made sure to find out. I was very impressed with how mature and professional he was throughout the transaction. Although he appeared to be one of the younger team members at the location, he was as professional and polished as any of the more seasoned folks. He knew the products inside and out and had a wonderful demeanor. When discussing financing with Joey, and later Veronica in finance, I was confident that I was being treated fairly and that my wishes were being honored. I did not feel pressured to choose any particular option or benefit. I stated what I needed in my particular case and my choices were respected. Also, I felt that they were honest with me throughout the process, which is always highly appreciated. In sum, I highly recommend this dealership and would certainly consider doing business with them again. I would strongly recommend to all car buyers that doing the intensive research and comparison shopping before approaching any dealer goes a long way to making such a transaction painless..

CARS
Caroline leary
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2019
Great service and attentive. Good communication

Got my red RDX and am thrilled with it everything I wanted was included. David is so great to work with. Second Acura I have bought with him. Highly recommend

CARS
LP
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2019
Easiest dealership to work with

Thank you for making my experience a pleasant one. This was the fastest service I have ever received and the process was very smooth. I am very happy with my car!

CARS
Kimi Mann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2019
Terrific, knowledgeable service rep named Jeff Sanchez.

Getting service at Acura of Mission Viejo is a pleasure. The service reps & mechanics know what they are doing. They are quick, thorough & skillful. I trust their work. Jeff explains things well and delivers - on time.

CARS
Rebecca
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
Very easy and efficient.

I find everyone at Mission Viejo Acura to be very friendly and helpful. I'd recommend them to all my family and friends. I've never been disappointed.

CARS
Jp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
Great people

Negotiating and buying a car is stressful. But, I had a great experience purchasing a used car at Mission Viejo Acura. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

CARS
Krissssstina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
Outstanding customer service from the entire staff

This Acura dealership not only had knowledgable employees but their customer service is beyond amazing. Every staff member was friendly and helpful. David was the person who helped me from the very beginning and he was understanding and great the entire time and worked well with everything I needed. I am very pleased with the service I was provided here.

CARS
Eli
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-8-2019
Always great service and attention to detail. Appreciate...

Always great service and attention to detail. Appreciate the respect and candor offered along with insights to Acura in general. Hopefully this new management team will stay competitive and consumer focused.

CARS
Me
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-8-2019
Awesome 👏!John Wong was helpful and knowledgeable. He...

Awesome 👏!John Wong was helpful and knowledgeable. He showed me something which I needed to replace. For example: the air filter. Great 👍 job! John! And see you next time!

CARS
Fritzy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-8-2019
Jeff gave me the quality of service that is...

Jeff gave me the quality of service that is appreciated. Both his knowledge and follow through customer service were top notch. Considering returning to your dealer service

CARS
Sanclementehelen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019
Fabulous service!

Saul was on top of everything and made the visit to the dealer seamless. I appreciate the Lyft ride to the mall. 😄 thanks to Saul.

CARS
AcuraLover
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019
Service department

Saul is easy to work with, efficient and timely and can be counted on. I appreciate the work he does behind the scenes. I will always take my car to Saul.

CARS
Joan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-6-2019
Loved working with Dave

Loved working with Dave. He was very patient with us. He showed us all the different colors and took his time. I'm amazed at his knowledge of all the features the the car has. I would not hesitate to recommend him to all my friends and family.

CARS
Joe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-6-2019
Review for Dave

Had a great experience with Dave. He made buying the car very easy. Once we made up our minds he did the paperwork and we were on our way.

CARS
AI
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
Great experience

Samantha was extremely accommodative and helpful. She was willing to work with us on all levels, price, options on the vehicle etc. Very seamless and smooth transaction , will do business again.

CARS
Nailboiz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
Samantha AKA Sam was amazing!

She was very helpful, friendly, knowledgable about the vehicle we were looking at. We were in a rush since we had a prior appointment so she tried hard to get us out ASAP but we didn't make it out on time , but for sure was not her fault and you dont have to worry about the back and forth negotiations with her she wont play that game and that's exactly what you wan tto deal with when buying a car. Thanks Sam!!!!

CARS
Jason
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
Great experience!

Josh was quick to greet me when I got there and kept me updated as my car was serviced. He is a great asset to the dealership and the reason why I will continue to get mine and my wife's car serviced there!

CARS
Bob Presley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
Best Dealership

Paul was a pleasure to work with. This was the easiest and most painless car purchase ever. I would highly recommend Mission Viejo Acura. Buy your next Acura from Paul!

CARS
Soccrob
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
Great experience!

Just bought a new RDX from Dave Bennett and I couldn't be happier with the experience! Dave was extremely knowledgeable and patient and worked closely with me to make sure I got the exact car I wanted at the right price. I would highly recommend Dave and Mission Viejo Acura to anyone interested in buying a car without the tension and pressure that usually goes along with it.

CARS
Rik
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
Jeff was fantastic he explained to me everything that was...

Jeff was fantastic he explained to me everything that was needed to be done in the car I hope to have this type of service everywhere I go

CARS
BC
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
Everything was great! John Wong explained things...

Everything was great! John Wong explained things thoroughly. The car was checked promptly. John is the main reason I go to Acura. He gets 5 stars!

CARS
Cooper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
Mission Viejo Acura was outstanding! Jeff was very...

Mission Viejo Acura was outstanding! Jeff was very thorough but got me in and out quickly, my rental car was perfect, and my repairs were completed in the promised time frame!

CARS
Rita's Garden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2019
Service was prompt and professional. My electrical...

Service was prompt and professional. My electrical concerns were taken respectfully and addressed. Jeff came by to let me know it might take longer than the 1 hour estimate and he offered a loaner but I just needed a ride home so he called Lyft (which arrived after 1 or 2 minutes). Thank you.

CARS
DrivingInSoCal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2019
Great service experience with John Wong. Very good...

Great service experience with John Wong. Very good communication and follow up. John consistently does a good job of listening to my objectives, explaining the options, and offering competitive pricing.

CARS
LSteinberg52
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2019
Always a pleasure working with the service staff at MV...

Always a pleasure working with the service staff at MV Acura. The team is friendly, efficient and my MDX gets serviced in as little time as possible while they keep me updated every step of the way. Been a customer for 5+ years and consistently a top notch experience.

CARS
Mustard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2019
Helpful and Patient!

My overall experience with Mission Viejo Acura was better than expected. The sale person "Paul Knezevic," and staff were very helpful, as well as extremely knowledgeable. Paul and Mission Viejo Acura, made my 415mile drive worthwhile.

CARS
Amanda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2019
Great experience

Upon arrived we were welcomed by Mike sales representative ;He was very professional, knowledgeable, good listener, consistently strives to meet customer needs, maintains effective communication with other departments involved in the transaction.

CARS
Arrowbear1945
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2019
Jeff kept me informed about the progress on my service...

Jeff kept me informed about the progress on my service and walked me to my car! Went over the services that were performed and what to expect next time! Very professional and friendly!

CARS
Customer1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2019
Routine service was performed promptly and car was...

Routine service was performed promptly and car was returned washed on the outside and clean on the inside. Oil change/ inspection and wheel alignment. No complaints or concerns.

CARS
Rabeach57
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019
Jeff Sanchez in service was great. First time at...

Jeff Sanchez in service was great. First time at dealership. Everyone was very nice and on Saturday's they were grilling burgers and hot dogs.

CARS
David
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-1-2019
Great review on the work to be done on this service. Good...

Great review on the work to be done on this service. Good advice on up coming services. Enjoyed that my car was clean on the interior and washed too.

CARS
Julby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
Great process

I had a great experience at the dealership and the loyalty programs for repeat Acura owners are amazing. The finance manager, Safua, is fantastic. He went above and beyond. Very happy with my purchase.

CARS
Stacy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
Excellent Customer Service

My service writer Saul Roman always goes the extra mile to make things run smoothly. He is very kind and considerate, asks about my family and cares about getting me the best end result. He is very knowledgeable and patiently goes through exactly what has been done. He is awesome!

CARS
Rita's Garden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
Great Customer Service & Friendly People!

Michael Stepp is a seasoned professional who shared with us his excellent knowledge of Acura''s vehicles. He was happy to spend all the time necessary to explain our options and answer our numerous questions. Great customer service and follow up. We ultimately landed on a 2020 RDX with Advance package - such a fantastic vehicle and great value! The entire process was quick and painless. The entire Acura dealership team with whom we interacted was awesome! Thank you!

CARS
Kiekenapp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
Streamline Experience

The process of purchasing the car with Paul at Mission Viejo Acura was extremely simple and fast. Communication with Paul made this a lot easier as well. Asked many questions before we looked at the vehicles to make sure we were making the best decision.

CARS
Jim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
Dave made the whole experience very easy

Dave and Safue were both great! They made the whole buying process very easy and even pleasant! The whole experience was really easy from start to finish.

CARS
Satisfaction
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
Honest service department

They serviced my first ACURA and because I know I can trust I bought my 2nd ACURA RDX at this dealer! Miguel and Saul are awesome!

CARS
Jheuvel29
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2019
Excellent service for a great car

Great, quick and reliable service! Honest and easy is awesome! Great customer service from Safue and Michael! Did a great job making sure I got the car I wanted! Would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone!

CARS
THajeck
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2019
We resolved all the issues

I always receive excellent service and help from my dealer. My service agent Saul goes above and beyond to help solve the problems. He is always helpful and respectful and thorough. He is an huge asset to this facility !

CARS
KBean15
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2019
Wonderful Team

Everyone here was extremely helpful and friendly and made me feel right at home. Joey (Guiseppe) was genuine and went above and beyond as a salesman. Veronica in finance was patient and warm. Karina G was so helpful the couple of times I came through the service department and even showed me around and helped me with my coffee fix. John in the service department made sure to explain everything and put my mind at ease. Great team!

CARS
Mike y
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2019
Mikes review

Great service - nice waiting area - and was nice to be there on Saturday as a "waiter" and having a cool BBQ !!! Everyone was very pleasant and helpful- will be loyal to this team

CARS
tawab.amir
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2019
Very positive

The experience I had was very positive at Mission Viejo Acura which is why I continue to return. The dealer & sales manager who I spoke with (Michael & Alex) were bother very helpful in the process of me leasing my new vehicle. This was a very pleasant experience and would highly recommend.

CARS
Gracie18
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2019
Terrific service expe

Saul Roman's professionalism continues to impress. At all times he is clear, calm and compassionate. My repair necessitated a last minute loaner car which was promptly given. Value and quality are superb.

CARS
Jason Vogel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2019
Super friendly. Awesome customer service.

Our salesman, David, acted like the host at a party where we were welcome guests and didn't know anybody there. He introduced us to the parts department, service, and other people who could be helpful in the ownership of our car. He also took a lot of time to orient us to the car and give us instructions. 8+ plus service.

CARS
Cgeiger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2019
Great Experience

Paul did an excellent job at handling our new car buying process! We are very happy with our brand new Acura MDX! Great job Paul