Testimonials

CARS
Lilia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
I can't say enough great things. Samantha is very...

I can't say enough great things. Samantha is very knowledgeable and made us feel comfortable with our purchase. I will come back again soon.

CARS
ttvelia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Mike was a friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable...

Mike was a friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable salesperson. He allowed us space to discuss the car, but was available to answer any questions. The experience from walking on the lot to driving our new car away was surprisingly pleasant. We would recommend Mike to anybody looking for an Acura.

CARS
Jeffdamron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Service was excellent sales people were great in-and-out...

Service was excellent sales people were great in-and-out in reasonable time with no issues at all. I would highly recommend the entire team.

CARGURUS
Civicsport77
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020

Although I did not end up purchasing from them, they were extremely helpful and attentive

CARS
Lauren
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
I am very satisfied with this great deal I got in my...

I am very satisfied with this great deal I got in my certified pre-owned MDX. This car is loaded with luxury! The finance team worked very hard to get me decent terms. I would recommend them to anyone!

GOOGLE
crimsonx xspawn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
CARS
Natalia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
Yay!!! I've got my first car🥳🥳🥳 and best ...

Yay!!! I've got my first car🥳🥳🥳 and best customer service ever, trust me - I literally visited almost every dealerships in Orange County. Very helpful and friendly staff, knows every little detail about their cars👌🏻

CARS
TK
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2020
Samantha was very helpful and patient. She seems to be...

Samantha was very helpful and patient. She seems to be very knowledgeable about cars. Overall, the buying process was very smooth and seamless. Thank you!!!

CARS
Jeff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
Saul Roman and Mission Viejo Acura have provided...

Saul Roman and Mission Viejo Acura have provided excellent service for several years, and recently went above and beyond to address a problem with my MDX. Highly recommended.

CARS
Spaztazgolf
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-17-2020
Great job with the recall notification and repair. The...

Great job with the recall notification and repair. The work was done under four hours, and they even washed my car. Great Customer Service, and not forgetting about me after I bought the RDX last year. Thanks!

CARS
Martinballina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
I'm a repeat customer. It's always been easy to work with...

I'm a repeat customer. It's always been easy to work with this dealership, but the main reason I go back is David Bennet. He never pushes a sale, but gets it every time. He's the most honest person I'be worked with, so I intend to continue doing business with him.

DEALERRATER
Spaztazgolf
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-17-2020
Great job with the recall notification and repair. The...

Great job with the recall notification and repair. The work was done under four hours, and they even washed my car. Great Customer Service, and not forgetting about me after I bought the RDX last year. Thanks!

DEALERRATER
Jeff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
Saul Roman and Mission Viejo Acura have provided...

Saul Roman and Mission Viejo Acura have provided excellent service for several years, and recently went above and beyond to address a problem with my MDX. Highly recommended.

DEALERRATER
Monty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Saul did an awesome job and provided the exceptional...

Saul did an awesome job and provided the exceptional service! Highly appreciate that! Will definitely recommend this service to all my friends! Good job everyone!

DEALERRATER
Paulp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Mission Viejo Acura was outstanding, again. They...

Mission Viejo Acura was outstanding, again. They consistently provide great service and their staff is experience, friendly and not pushing needless work at you. I highly recommend them.

CARS
Monty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Saul did an awesome job and provided the exceptional...

Saul did an awesome job and provided the exceptional service! Highly appreciate that! Will definitely recommend this service to all my friends! Good job everyone!

DEALERRATER
mhuffman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
Great service! Saul is always on-point — efficient,...

Great service! Saul is always on-point — efficient, prompt and courteous. The no-contact pick up of the car to be serviced is great too.

DEALERRATER
john.blattner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
Saul was very friendly and professional. My experience...

Saul was very friendly and professional. My experience with MV Acura was excellent. The rest of the staff is great too. Jeff helped me before and I was impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. Will definitely return.

CARS
john.blattner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
Saul was very friendly and professional. My experience...

Saul was very friendly and professional. My experience with MV Acura was excellent. The rest of the staff is great too. Jeff helped me before and I was impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. Will definitely return.

CARS
mhuffman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
Great service! Saul is always on-point - efficient,...

Great service! Saul is always on-point - efficient, prompt and courteous. The no-contact pick up of the car to be serviced is great too.

CARS
jam8242
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
Our experience was excellent ...though the timing was...

Our experience was excellent ...though the timing was slightly off it as an excellent experience. My wife care was neatly washed and shiny. Saul a true professional.

CARS
LSteinberg52
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
Saul is always a pleasure to work and my personal...

Saul is always a pleasure to work and my personal favorite, yet the entire service team at MV Acura is fabulous! Consistently A+ service 6 years and going

CARS
K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
Mission Viejo Acura is a nice dealership with a friendly...

Mission Viejo Acura is a nice dealership with a friendly staff. Saul Roman is an excellent and friendly service manager. He keeps you well informed on the status of your vehicle and any potential issues which may arise.

CARS
klaerby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
Was great to have Mike's help on this purchase. He was...

Was great to have Mike's help on this purchase. He was well informed and helped make the arduous process, pleasant, and I certainly appreciated It.

DEALERRATER
LSteinberg52
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
Saul is always a pleasure to work and my personal...

Saul is always a pleasure to work and my personal favorite, yet the entire service team at MV Acura is fabulous! Consistently A+ service 6 years and going

DEALERRATER
K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
Mission Viejo Acura is a nice dealership with a friendly...

Mission Viejo Acura is a nice dealership with a friendly staff. Saul Roman is an excellent and friendly service manager. He keeps you well informed on the status of your vehicle and any potential issues which may arise.

CARS
Paulp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
Mission Viejo Acura was outstanding, again. They...

Mission Viejo Acura was outstanding, again. They consistently provide great service and their staff is experience, friendly and not pushing needless work at you. I highly recommend them.

CARS
Cmccormac
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
Sam is the best salesperson I have EVER worked with. ....

Sam is the best salesperson I have EVER worked with. . You are lucky to have her in your employ! I will recommend her highly to my friends.

CARS
JaneM
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2020
I can't say enough about this dealership and the sales...

I can't say enough about this dealership and the sales and finance staff. Brian, Joey, and Safue (sp?) were so kind and professional. We got a great car for a great deal! Best Acura Dealership in Southern California!

CARS
itsnikki07
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2020
David was very accommodating, patient. I loved working...

David was very accommodating, patient. I loved working with him and will definitely be back for my next car or any referrals will go his way!

CARS
alisonrubinoasher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2020
Love our new MDX & loved working with Sam! She really...

Love our new MDX & loved working with Sam! She really knows her stuff and made the entire leasing process very quick and easy. 5 stars all the way!!

CARGURUS
GuruT7RVM
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2020

All was good

CARS
Dan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2020
Buying a car from Mission Viejo Acura was made a pleasure...

Buying a car from Mission Viejo Acura was made a pleasure by the personal attention and involvement from GM Alex Chung. He runs an excellent dealership with exceptional and honorable service. He was able to secure the right car we were wanting, No doubt when we return for the Certified Acura service we will get the same excellent service,. Cheers!!

CARS
Satisfied Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2020
Bryan made the negotiations very straightforward. Then,...

Bryan made the negotiations very straightforward. Then, David took over and showed much attentiveness and patience in going over various details with the car. He said we could always call him in the future for further questions. The entire transaction was seamless, with no "hidden surprises". Can understand why this dealership wins awards for customer service.

CARS
adrievgonzalez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2020
Best experience leasing a new car I've had in 20+ years....

Best experience leasing a new car I've had in 20+ years. From the first phone call to my delivery! Mike was amazing! Mike was extremely detailed and informative. He didn't prejudge me for my less then perfect credit. Mike even was willing to help me on his day off. Safue the finance manager was also very helpful and really hooked it up. I had dealt with a quiet a few dealers while searching for a new car and honestly, was becoming discouraging. I was often treated like a dumb little lady and was being sold what I didn't want. Mike treated me like an equal and as a newly single independent woman it's a great feeling. Everyone was very helpful and inviting. I highly recommend Mission Viejo Acura that's 30 miles away from home! Ha ha!

CARS
barrettkk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2020
Great service! Bryan has great follow up and was...

Great service! Bryan has great follow up and was competitive on the pricing. Knowing exactly what I wanted and having the option of Samantha delivering the car to me, sealed the deal.

CARS
Gabriel462
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
Samantha was vary helpful! She made us feel comfortable...

Samantha was vary helpful! She made us feel comfortable and answered all our questions. I recommend mission viejo Acura to anyone looking to buy a new or used car for sure!

CARS
RJ
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2020
The entire experience was excellent. Their customer...

The entire experience was excellent. Their customer service was exceptional and the dealer provided a very fair price from the beginning. Mike spent a lot of time walking me through all the options and technology on the vehicle, and was most patient with my many questions. Highly recommend this dealership and Mike.

CARS
JRod
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
6-2-2020
Samantha was really knowledgeable and helpful when...

Samantha was really knowledgeable and helpful when showing me the car. She's a very down to earth person. Shout out to Safue from the finance department for being an awesome person and laughing at my jokes. He also made a speedy transaction.

CARS
Haimy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2020
Samantha was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work...

Samantha was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with! She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and got me a great deal.

CARS
Steve
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
Samantha was nice and friendly. Most importantly she had...

Samantha was nice and friendly. Most importantly she had a great sense of humor which I appreciated. Great, fast, and friendly service. Loved the cleanliness of the dealership too. Thank you again Samantha and MVAcura.

GOOGLE
J Guadalupe Puentes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
CARS
Tammy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2020
Everyone was so helpful and made the process so smooth....

Everyone was so helpful and made the process so smooth. Samantha was so knowledgeable! Joey and Bryan were so great!! Thank you for everything love my new car!!

GOOGLE
Chouette Chouette
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2020

David and Safue were awesome!

CARS
tlcj2000
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
David was super helpful and friendly. He contacted me...

David was super helpful and friendly. He contacted me right away and was accommodating with scheduling. I appreciate his time and professionalism! Thank you David🙂

CARS
Mc_castillo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
This was the fastest (no B.S.) transaction ever. David...

This was the fastest (no B.S.) transaction ever. David was very efficient, attentive, and above all, genuinely caring! We are beyond happy with our purchase! Thanks David and Team!

CARS
Falcone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2020
Mission Viejo Acura (and Samantha and Bryan) were...

Mission Viejo Acura (and Samantha and Bryan) were fantastic, and I highly recommend them if you are in the market for a car. They we're very professional, the dealership was very clean and the process was easy and stress-free. I traveled over 45 minutes to visit their location and I wouldn't hesitate to do it again. Thank you Mission Viejo Acura!

YAHOO
Irene L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Irene L.

I feel so compelled to write this review because this has by far been the easiest car leasing process...and this is my fourth Acura lease, so that's saying something!! From the moment I contacted... more

CARS
Duryannguyen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
This dealer is Friendly. Thank you Samantha for helping...

This dealer is Friendly. Thank you Samantha for helping us to get a good car with a good deal. We will recommend out friends and family to see you. 😍

CARS
bacon12368
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020
I found the dealership to be friendly and welcoming!...

I found the dealership to be friendly and welcoming! Joey Sanzone was most helpful showing me the car, patiently answering all questions and expertly demonstrating the nuances of the cat His easy going manner made the process a pleasure. I was completely satisfied and bought the car!